About OC CAMP

Outgoing President

Eric Morgenson

eric.morgenson@angeloakms.com

(949) 554-5000 

Incoming President

Alex Del Haro

adelharo@prmg.net

(818) 429-5370

Past President & Membership Member

Derek Graham

derek.graham@stewart.com

(949) 584-2570

Past President & Educational Chair

Don Currie

don@hightechlending.com

(949) 468-2611

Treasurer Chair

Melanie McAllister

melanie.mcallister@occamp.org

(949) 468-2614

Government Affairs Chair

Cindy Wingo

cindy.wingo@caliberhomeloans.com

(714) 308-7155

Membership Chair 

Tina Hanna

tina.hanna@essent.us

(714) 222-9402

Educational & PR Real Estate Liaison Chair

Rhonda Ramsey

rramsey@homexmortgage.com

(949) 228-3223

Membership Member 

Iona Osment

iosment@hightechlending.com

(714) 414-8549

 

Education / Membership and / or Speaker / Panelist for Events 

Bob Eakin

bob@jcap.net

(949) 622-6199

 

Start typing and press Enter to search